Tripl3fastaction shows his grow - AK Bean Brains blueberry cross testers

Newly registered, so thought I’d jump in and show you what’s happening now.

Day 60 since flip. 3x3 tent, rockwool, Mega crop 1 part nutes with a bit of Epsom each time. Drain to waste, multiple fertigations daily. EC around 1.0. I run the same EC from sprout to harvest. Run a 315 cmh + a 240w quantum board on each side, dimmed down of course. I know there’s some light stress showing here, I’m trying different things - including packing the tent to see what I can get away with humidity wise.

So, 4 plants in here. Front right is an unknown. The other 3 are AKBB freebie testers - M.o.B x 907 Blue Genes. Front left and back right are both squat, main cola inspired plants. Back left is stretchy and way behind the other 2 as far as maturity, but seems like itll be heavy. I’m assuming it’s picking up on the sativa parent, but I’ve no experience with these so really don’t know. These were originally my backup sprouts, but circumstances led me to flowering them out, so here we go

28 Likes

Tell us about the terps you’re getting off the AKBB cross.

2 Likes

This is the shorter squat pheno

This is the stretchy slower one (they are all screened due to my height limitations)

16 Likes

Front left is def a blueberry smell, back right just general berries at this point. Back left, the ones with airy buds, not picking up much at this point but I’m old and my nose is shot tbh.

I’ll probably take the squat ones 10 more days or so (to 70) and see what’s going on.

4 Likes

Looking good bro. Got a little foxtailing going on. Temps might be a little high or humidity. Looking great tho

Grundle

2 Likes