Under the Floorboards V 3.0

Hay OG’ers, thanks for letting me in the door!

I’m a geezer, 74, with a perpetual going in our crawlspace. It’s not actually a crawlspace, there’s about 6’ from the dirt floor to the bottom of the first floor joists. So no real crawling, just bending, unless I run into a turd pipe or HVAC duct. Then it’s mostly a lot of moaning.

The space is semi-conditioned, about 1100sq’, crammed with tools (construction and garden, I was a contractor), mechanicals, and probably a few blacksnakes… keeps the rodents down. Pretty much what makes a 'dirty" grow space… great for testing!

It also suits me. Since I’ve retired, I’ve become way less tidy :slight_smile:

I’ll get into particulars later, if anyone’s interested, but I know y’all are in it for the pics, so to kick off the new year, here’s a few of my keeper Sunshine Daydream that was chopped today.

She’s the gooiest one yet, the hairs on my arms were sticking together from brushing against her. Went from a sweet berry floral smell, to a super sour, acrid one in the last two weeks.

I’ll be trying to get some female seeds from clones soon, and I’m going to need some help there. I haven’t been successful before.

Happy New Year to all y’all, and hope this year is better than the last one!

69 Likes

Nice setup @HorseBadorites! Best of luck with your grow!

4 Likes

Thanks SAK… I’ll take any luck, any day!

3 Likes

Looks great @HorseBadorites. 74 years young and still growing I love it.

Plenty of folks on here that can help you with your reversal. Hope to see more pics posted here :v:

4 Likes

Thanks BB, I don’t know about the young part, but I am still growing… dropped my first bean in 1970! Finally had to move indoors in 2010 :frowning:

I was hoping to lure in some folks who could help with the femming.

There will be more pics, I can’t help myself :slight_smile:

11 Likes

Beautiful looking plant 🪴 :heart_eyes: :ok_hand:

2 Likes

Thanks, man… I mostly just left her alone, LOL!

2 Likes