Why are the Seedlings Burning Up? (1st Indoor in many yrs)

So this is my first grow in a long time and previous grows were clones in hydro. Seedlings are new to me as they were difficult to get twenty yrs ago, so pretty much a noob here.
The grow will be in a 2 in 1 Tent, main area is only 3x3’ due to space issues. At the moment the Seedlings are Not in Tent but a Wardrobe closet. Almost ready to run the Grow Tent, just need a few more things. I started them in Root Riot Cubes and they popped within 24hrs or so. Using Happy Frogs for veg/flower but have seedling soil (Black Gold) and perlite.
I have them in a small prob station with dome and just using spray water bottle approx 3 times daily. Water is spring water at 17ppm. They were started with a Philips 16 watt Par38 Flood, 5000K, 1200 Lumens and 19 umols. This is for 3 seedlings…Yesterday I added a 26 watt CFL at 6500K, 1700 lunens and the temps rose to 81 F and 43 RH. They were steady at 78 F with the Phillips LED bulb and about the same RH, may have rose slightly but not much.

The lights were started at 12 inches away, give or take. Wanted to keep stretch to a min so moved light closer 6-8 inches away. Two of the 3 have their first real leaves, the 3rd doesn’t due to seed shell hanging on for to long. All have Cotyledons and they look ok. The first set of real leaves are discolored on both, the 3rd dozenst have any yet cuz of seed shell. I think** the lights were to close, the Cotyledons are not burnt or discolored at all.

I’m a little puzzled, lol, most text say to keep CFL’s 12 inches away. The posts I’ve read say they can run em much closer. There isn’t a fan in there yet as they will only be in the wardrobe for a couple of days till I can get the Tent finished. I’ve got better/other light fixtures but they will not fit in this small area.