Bucks Tent Farm (P Marker, Headband, Bubba Kush, TK,)

Hello everyone. Some of you may have dropped into my Permanent Marker thread. But, Most of you have not seen much from me on here. This topic will serve as my journal for everything I have going on in my tents. Currently, I have a 4x4 tent with a few Permanent Markers just entering flower stage. The P Marker came from GMO House of Clones. Im just gonna keep this intro short and simple and start off by posting the P Marker pics. I will explain more about myself and my projects as I post about them.

18 Likes

So here are the 4 Permanent Markers in the 4x4 flower tent. These were placed into 1 gallon fabric pots from solo cups on the 10th of this month. On the 17th i flipped the lights to 12/12. This is my first time running these so i dont know what to expect. Decided to flip them fairly small for this reason. This tent is powered an AC Infinity ion frame light fixture with 730 dimmable watts of lm301h EVO leds. Finally made it up to half power withput twisting the leaves. I was teeter tottering back and forth between level 3 and 4 and the level 4 and 5. As soon as i seen negative reactions to the intensity i would dial her back down. Well, now they have been on level 5 for 2 days with no leaf twist. I looked this morning and they are praying like a mofo though. Gonna leave em on 5 until they calm down and then start trying to turn it some more. These plants seem a little more light sensitive then what im use to.

20 Likes

Heres 3 Unsexed Unicorn Milk from Bodhi. Unicorn Milk is Mothers Milk x Purple Unicorn f3. These will get topped today.

14 Likes

Looking Excellent!

2 Likes

Thanks. Those unicorn milks are vigorous. I dont even think its been 3 weeks since i put em in a paper towel.

2 Likes

Dang bro, killin it for 3 weeks. Very nice.:+1:
Im watching this for sure.

1 Like

If you dont mind I ll be grabbing a :chair:

2 Likes

Unicorn Milk is looking great, I’m excited to watch this grow. Good luck

1 Like