Crazy stories from memory... Post yours HERE

I’ve looked around for a “storytime” thread here & can’t find the appropriate one…
So here we go, I hope to hear from you OG. :slight_smile:

So I used to work as a mechanic at this place that was supposedly tied to the Cambodian mob. One of the freaks tied to the Family was a white guy with 9 fingers. Alternator belt. This cat was one of those people you may have met in life that is beyond genius smart, highly educated, but had other problems of some sort. In the 70s when he was a kid he and his brother were canoeing to their guerilla grow site with pounds of seed & had a mishap, sending all that seed down the river. George Washington’s Mt. Vernon hemp crop was re-started and apparently enough germinated & grew that it made the local newspapers.
:seedling: :seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling::seedling: :newspaper: :statue_of_liberty: :us:

He studied chemistry at Standford & knew to how to “cook anything”. He married #1 Mama-San from Pnomh Penh & could speak some Cambodian. When Little Brother had to call him Older Brother they weren’t happy about it(b/c he was white). They had him repair :alembic: a ton of MDMA :pill: that went bad…keeping him at a hotel next-door to the pnom penh police. (gotta have security, right?) :cop: after he fixed their bunk ecstasy he had to test it, right? being an older dude he’s done just about everything and then some but never E. So he ODs himself :sparkles: & said it was like an Acid trip but way more intense & speedy. The next day he’s still trippin & calls Little Brother. He makes it to the hotel bar & finds the Little Brothers who then empty the whole place except for their cop friends. It took him a couple days to shake it off.