First posting on OG (n00b put 1000w in a 2x4)

What’s up guys, I’m new here. Been reading through some threads and everyone seems super nice and haven’t seen much in the trolling department! Not too sure how to connect with folks on here, I guess it’s up to you to respond? Like I said, I’m new to this, new to social media, I just love to grow. So a little bit about my setup…