Free Grow Classes - Learn To Grow - For Beginners

(I’ve asked for moderator permission to post. There is nothing for sale here.)

Hello OG! :slight_smile: :v:

For those of you who don’t know me, I’m Danny! :slight_smile: Over the past decade I’ve had to opportunity to grow and learn from a bunch of very high level growers, from small tent grows to large warehouse grows, and now I want to pass on the torch. I’m far from an expert, and far from knowing everything, but I can grow halfway decent bud and I’d like to show you guys how to get your gardens looking like your dream gardens! :green_heart:

So what is this post all about?

Well…

I spent the last couple years putting together a grow course… and now I want to share it with anyone who can benefit.

… The kicker?

There is no kicker. It’s FREE! :slight_smile:

All I want is enthusiastic ready to learn I love the plant people to come join me!

What this entails; I will be providing short (5-10minute) instructional videos, readings, and we will get together for weekly group chats to discuss our learnings and have any questions answered.

I may post tid-bits in this thread for open access. However, if you would like to attend the weekly group calls you will need to hop on Discord. (It’s a free game streaming app, that makes it easier to connect a group of people on a call - kind of like Google Zoom.) This way we can all get together like a virtual class room.

This is more than just wet your paper towel and wait 48 hours. There is a heavy emphasis on the actual growing and biology aspect of growing… we look at nutrients and how they affect plant growth, pests and their life cycles and how they reproduce, how to setup a basic grow room in the most simple way possible, drying and curing, etc.

If you’re interested feel free to comment and follow this post. (I haven’t worked out the details but I will figure something out and post learning info in here as well.)