Mentor/buddy breeder program?

First of all, let me start by saying, I’m new to this. I’ve only been growing a little over a year. I’m an obsessive researcher when I like something. Even though it’s only been a year and change I’ve scaled quickly and learned a lot just by growing in different styles and trying many new things each grow. I feel I’m finally to the point where I’m an intermediate grow, but a total noob breeder. I no longer have to research nutrients or how to consistently grow a large healthy plant. Due to power outages, pest invasions, and just the general learning curve, I’ve had plenty of struggles to learn from too. This last grow I switched from coco to RDWC to keep maintenance down (haha, funny!!!).

I just managed to raise about 50 auto clones to full harvest, still stacking and growing at day 134. I feel like not only am learning a ton, but I’m also being courageous and trying things not many people have tried before.

Maybe this makes me an innovator, but it’s more so that I like to experiment and/or I don’t like being told something won’t work by someone that’s never tried what I’m trying to do before. If you’ve tried it and it’s failed, then I want to hear all about it. The same goes for if you think it won’t work and have some reasons backed by science for why it won’t. For many people, things seem too set in stone when it comes to certain aspects of cannabis. Those clones from 134 day old donors were pollinated two days ago, will I get seeds… I think I have a shot.