Full mesh boldtbags worth it?

I found a 5 gal 4 bag set for $150 at kustomcultureshop. Cheapest I could find. This is the bottom mesh only.

The full mesh has a 3 bag system for $265 and $100 for each bag after.

Thats $365 vs $150

Have a hard time believing they are that much better. But then again im not experienced with bubble bags

2 Likes

I will have to follow this one as I wanted to try some dry ice hash :slight_smile:

but was going to buy these

as I am cheap and then if I am into making it buy just two good ones

73 and 120

so we will see what others say to buy

all the best and be safe

Dequilo

6 Likes

I had pretty good experience with the bubblebag dude full mesh bags and his mini washer the 5g size …

6 Likes

and for 34 dollars to my door for five bags is not hard to take for a test run :slight_smile:

thanks for the feedback

Dequilo

5 Likes

So like how do they do it for $34 made in USA but Boldtbag requires $360?

Yet both are using top of the line products.

I have a hard time believing the bubble bag dude. Sounds too good to be true.

Though Boldtbag sounds like hes sleeping with Frenchy cannoli on a bed filled with benjamins

4 Likes

not sure but I have 34 dollars to give them a try so I will post and let you

know :slight_smile:

all the best and be safe

Dequilo

4 Likes

I have the original bubbleman 5 bag set. They are very heavy duty and can take a lot of abuse. I had tried cheaper ones and they did not hold up. I can’t speak for the above bags as I have not tried them. I have had the bubbleman bags for three years and they are going strong.

5 Likes

Damn those are even pricier at $200 for a 4 bag set

I’ve only ever used the cheapo bags but they’ve worked well for me.

Draining is a bit more work but maybe not that much more to justify the higher price tags of the full mesh.

All the best

4 Likes

I went with the boldtbags

$165 shipped from canada for 4 bag 5 gal set from Kustom Kulture