GDP let's see what happens

Just germed 2 GDP and in the 5 gallon cloth tonight with nice long taproots 70/30 soil and perlite they are Auto fem so gonna put 2 in one pot nutes will be Necter of the Gods and their schedule for Seedlings and Veg will use the Flower stuff in the green bottle for Flowering and a drop of calmag with some micro nutes also some tea if needed

I’m using a little corner of the room for a small 2 x 2 grow area with 300 watt Vivosun LED 1st try with LED always used. MH will be 12/12 since they are auto

Ph on liquid is 6.2
55% Rh
Temp 75-80 f

Lil bit of neem oil as precaution

Finally got garage squared away for a seed run with open pollination indoor grow don’t need venting cause neighbors all smoke and have plants we are out in the woods and don’t need popo snooping aroud more to follow as soon as the pop there heads out of the dirt including pics

Peace and stay safe

26 Likes

Right on PotDaddy-

GDP is delicious…

I’m new to led also, and now a big fan

3 Likes

I’m going to step up to LED slowly

I have gone solar so electric bill is s thing of the past but I am going to also do another solar system dedicated to just growing and going back to 600 or 1000 watt mh with dimmable ballasts I am turning the garage part of my toy hauler into a grow room/ living / game room but for now 2 GDP in a small grow area I can manage in the corner

Peace and stay safe

6 Likes

Good luck on your grow! Hope you make some potent purple buds. I’m new to led lights too. My first set were these fecida 50 watt cob, and they could not grow anything. So I decided to try a second time with a couple led panels full spectrum with drivers built in, and I’m a believer in them now

3 Likes

Thankyou appreciate the support hope the package gets here tomorrow scheduled to be here by 9 pm tomorrow nite

Peace and stay safe

1 Like

will be watching

1 Like

Time to sit and learn. :sunglasses: :+1:

Cheers
G

1 Like