Go Go Gadget Lights, :)

27 Likes

I love this @retnel !
Where did you get this or did you make it?

7 Likes

Fantastic 3D printing skills! Good work dude!

Pz :v:t2:

3 Likes

That goes onto the ‘must have’ list. :vulcan_salute: :laughing:

Cheers
G

3 Likes

Wicked cool @retnel!!!

1 Like

We got ourselves an outta work engineer here folks!
:rofl:
Just lovely brother. :+1:t3:

3 Likes

Very niceee
:metal:

1 Like

Nice work! Clean :+1:

1 Like

Your design is awesome but I just wanted to mention I heard your title in Inspector Gadget’s voice.

4 Likes

That is pretty slick there, very nice.

1 Like

I need this! Raising lights with a tent for of plants is a hugh pain!

:green_heart: :seedling:

3 Likes

I design all of my own equipment and I am a disabled veteran and I need the extra help and getting older only makes it worse.

I would post for free, but I was told that I had to donate patron if I posted stuff as it is considered that I am asking for people to pay me. OG wants it’s cut of money I am not getting i guess? I told them I would not offer anything for free anymore.

I think that is counter-productive for this forum, but that is just my opinion. I am starting to lose interest in OG for that reason.

@G-paS @DougDawson @Scootsmcgoo122 @JOHN1234 @JAYY_2the_R-O_WHAh @blowdout2269 @Kgrim @Gpaw @LonelyOC @Pigeonman

/retnel

8 Likes

What do you mean?

People share prints, files, and seeds on here freely. It’s when you want to make money from it, that OG will require a sponsorship. Seems fair to me.

5 Likes

Yeah exactly :thinking:

Pz :v:t2:

1 Like

As @blowdout2269 has said, folks share things for free here all the time. Seeds, prints, files, drawings, etc.
once you start “selling” things is where the caveat is.
There should be no issue whatsoever sharing plans for your invention if you’re “giving it away”
Also, Welcome to the OG, if you qualify, since you’re a Veteran, sign up for the Vets giveaway, and the giveaways inside the Vets giveaway thread.