In need of some knowledge & direction

Ok since I am still new to the whole cannabis culture as I grew up down south on the east coast on a farm. Needless to say we didn’t have a computer or cell phones to reach out to others for guidance. However now that I have made the move to San Francisco and have been here a good 4 or 5 years I’ve been introduced to the awesome world of cultivating cannabis. My biggest issue through the entire time I’ve been here is being able to obtain seeds. Ive been ripped off and lied to and all in between. I thought I had a good thing going with strainly.io until they implemented the new taxing policy. Or buying seeds on offer up and never knowing what I get. I’d buy autoflower seeds and I would end up with some regular male plants. Either way the inability to find decent autoflower seeds at price which I do t have to sell an organ to afford. The whole reason I got into growing is because it is seemingly the one thing that levels my PTSD out. Something about the growing process and caring for the plants works better than any medication the V.A. tries to feed me. So if anyone has any suggestions I would be extremely grateful. If you made it this far I thank you for your time and consideration. Having an outlet such as this with a great group of like minded growers is truly a blessing.

24 Likes

Check out @Great_lakes_Genetics
One of the sponsors of this site
Killer genetics at great prices

9 Likes

Welcome back man. You’ll get a million recommendations from folks here for good seed banks.

I run more clones than seeds but here is one I’ve had good luck with that has a lot of auto options.

https://northatlanticseed.com/?s=Autoflower&id=129514&post_type=product

6 Likes

Dc seed exchange. Veteran friendly Also there are folks here who make their own seeds (if you have the time and room) and many threads detailing the process.

6 Likes

hit up @JohnnyPotseed on this site. he will take care of you.

13 Likes