Katz third attempt

Hey OG.

So I am a newb and can’t post all the pics and shout out to whom I want shout out so I am going to split this post.

Thought it was time to start a grow diary. I have been lurking in the shadows since og 1. It was really the reason I started trying to grow, and the reason I stopped haha. I didn’t think I could do it without all your help. Anyways I finally signed up and am going to start out my first diary on OG 2.0. So let’s get started.

Now where to start. My equipment, I have got myself a tent and light off amazon to start, would love to try those solstrips a lot of people are raving about. I am using those cloth 5 gallon bag pots with organic pro mix I got at Canadian tire. Hope that’s not bad dirt to use. I have a little 6" fan to move the air around.

To go a bit more into detail. The tent is 32"x32"x60" I don’t have anything to take air out or pull air in. Right now I have been opening the window in the room and leaving the two big vents open. The tent with the lights on seems to rock about 32*c which I thought was a little high. There is a window in the room that I’ve been opening to try and get the temp down but can’t seem to get it lower than 30. Lights out the tents around 25.

The light is this https://www.amazon.ca/Hydropics-Spectrum-Hydroponics-Greenhouse-package/dp/B0756BVJ7Y/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1539145169&sr=8-3&keywords=bloom+grow+800w&dpID=41Bpya4by2L&preST=SY300_QL70&dpSrc=srch not to sure what it is I should say here. Lights have always been a bit confusing for me.

I ordered some mega crop and there stuff for flowering. It’s still in the mail and should be coming soon, unless someone has had problems getting it to Canada.