Ma's Closet 2x2

Welcome to my… uh… closet! I will try my best to update weekly with pictures…
So for my third grow will be using Red Strawberry Banana Autos by Sweet Seeds and I have a Cheese XXL freebie that was unplanned :rofl: This is my first time running autos, planning on trying a semi-perpetual grow if all goes well with these.

2x 2Gallon pots
1x 1Gallon
TS 600 (100w from wall)

Lil 2x2

Started 1/8

RSB 1
RSB 2

33 Likes

Few pics from tonight

25 Likes

got bored so I played around with the loupe

27 Likes

Running autos is not to hard to do. If you can do photos, you can do autos. :+1: :+1: :+1:

6 Likes

they seem pretty straight forward. Main reason I tried autos is I am trying to cut down time between harvests, I’d like to be harvesting roughly once a month, month and a half. Seen a few others do this with success just need to dial in the timing

8 Likes

Just keep an eye out for those super autos. Here is a pic of my last Sour Diesel auto, this is the one I used to cross with Bubblegum and PPP. She topped out at 4.5 feet.

18 Likes

Nice uh…closet.
Neat that you have a yard stick hanging around, taking the guesswork out of the equation

6 Likes

Damn, I remember you saying it was a huge plant!

4 Likes

That is bamboo I am using to keep the plant from growing right into the light. As you can see at the top of the light is the main cola.

4 Likes

I was referring to the op, there is a big ass ruler in the pic.
I’m still looking for your bamboo in your pic

Edit
Found em

4 Likes

Sorry thought you was directing that message to me.

3 Likes

It does look as if that was directed towards you, my bad.

4 Likes

Got tired of busting the measuring tape out every time I needed to check light height or whatever :rofl:

8 Likes

Definitely more convenient. Also safer.
Ever accidentally hit release on a tape measure and cut thru branches? Lol… not me, but I’ve seen it

3 Likes

Cool strain! I’ve always been curious about their red SB . I’ll be following!