New to it ALL, except smoking, I have so many questions???

Okay So I’m not exactly sure if I am wording these questions right and they are probably dumbass newbie questions??? But i wont know if i dont ask?? Okay so setting up and indoor grow … I have a grow tent i think the deminsions are 24×24×48 or the next one up fort off what kind of lights are the best to use ?? Full spectrum?? Do I use 5 gallon buckets ? And what kind of soil do people suggest? And so I just use regular old city water or do I need like spring water or some shit? Please let me know all details down tonje smallest so I can have the best out come ? And seeds feminized or auto flower ? Is there an option u can choose a feminises auto flower or does it have to be one or the other?? I need a mentor ( A Myagi if u will, wax on wax off???) I’m not good at learning through reading I have to have someone telling me amd showing me … I would also like to grow outside and im not prepared for that at all if someone would like to break that down and explain what I need for that and how to set outside grows up what do I do and how to.he prepared … Thank you fir any and all answers I am so excites to get started… Wish me luck and good fortune… Also one more question if any seasoned growers could go back in time and act as your own mentor on your very first grow what advice would you tell yourself how would you be better prepared and what do u wish u knew then what you know now… Lol … did I say that right… Can’t wait to see your answers,

12 Likes

For that space I’d get a 100-150w quality light and run 4 plants in 1G pots.

They make feminized auto flowers.
Straight fems would be a good choice too.

Most commercial soil mixes are fine. I like Promix.

At the very least you should buy pH strips or drops to give you an idea of where you are. If you’re way off a fancy meter will be in order.

13 Likes