Otto’s (Hopefully) Perpetual Grow

Hey folks, I’m new to OG. This will be my first diary here. Hopefully it’s of interest to somebody. I’ve been growing a few years now. I’m just changing and expanding my setup a bit.

My goal is to grow more plants in smaller containers. I was previously in big pots that could easily lead to unruly plants.

I’m growing from seed this time, looking for some moms and breeding studs.

This room is what will be the flower room, but this whole run will be in this 8x8 tent, from seed to flower. I also have a 5x5, a 4x4 and a 4x2 that will be set up over the next couple of weeks. These will be used for veg, nursery and breeding purposes.

The flower room is set up with 3 tables. Each has it’s own 25 gallon reservoir. The water distribution is through a nine outlet Orbit manifold on each table, fed by a 400GPH aquarium pump. I’m using GH FloraPro this run.

The medium is coco in FloraFlex EasyFill bags.

Each table has a 480w LED with additional deep red bar, on separate timer, for bloom boost/flower initiation.

This time around, I have several seed strains going. I have them in a Mammoth Micro Propagation tent right now, under T5 fluorescent. They are:

Two Strains from Fem seeds, my son will be growing on the front table:

Kosher Kush (DNA)
Violator Kush (Seeds Online)

Regulars that I’ll be taking care of on the back two tables
Kraken (7 East Genetics)
Pakistan Valley (World of Seeds)
Afghan Poison F1 [Afghan Hash Plant x Durban Poison] (Me)

15 Likes

Untitled

Looks awesome best of luck I’ll be checking in to see how it goes :+1:

Currently working on a similar setup myself!

2 Likes

Looks like you have some good, independent areas to play with!!! Pulling up a chair for the sho…Welcome to OG @Otto_Gelato !!!

1 Like