Riot Seeds Mystery Seeds

Hello fellow growers. I hope everyone’s having a wonderful day. Thank you ahead of time for your time and help. Please don’t hold it against me. But I ordered Strawberry Diesel F3s from Riot Seeds. He included 2 free packs of mystery seeds. (Man I almost have buyers remorse. As a newbie I didnt know at the time. The type of person this breeder is. He really rubs me the wrong way. He seeks out drama more than anyone. Ive seen.) It’d be so incredible if someone knows what the mystery seeds are? Anyone else grow out the Strawberry Diesel F3s?
Big thanks everyone!

7 Likes

I am guessing here, but I would think they are most likely mystery seeds because they fell out of the plant prior to harvest the seeds, either on the floor or bottom of a tent etc. and were swept up.

That said, they could possibly be any cross he makes.

CSI Humboldt often sends out floor seeds as freebies, but has them denoted as Mystery plants crossed to a certain male so you at least get to know half of the genetics.

6 Likes

I didn’t know Mystery seeds was a thing.
If that’s the case I have all kinds of mystery seeds that I have picked and swept up.

I end up throwing them in the garden to see what happens…

Would love to see those Strawberry Diesel seeds grown out.

10 Likes

The man isn’t necessarily the seeds. People hate rezdog but he also made some fire shit.

I have nothing but ill will towards Matt Riot but I’m sure some of the stuff he’s made is good. It’s really not hard to do…seedmaking that is. Grow 'em and enjoy.

11 Likes

Hey, at least you didn’t support colin at ethos!:rofl:

5 Likes

No clue what you may have and no clue how the Strawberry Diesel grows.

But i do want to point something out without trying to change your opinion on Matt.