What would you do with this bag seed?

I have several, haven’t counted yet, cereal milk bag seeds.

Here’s what I know…

Some of the seeds are very young, others look mature. It was pretty full of seeds. The weed is still potent and tastes like cereal milk. It came from a large grower in California is the only other thing I know. Whether said grow sells legally or illegally is unknown. They at least sell to a dealer I know who has connections to the legal market.

Also, I’m no expert, but it looks like it was outdoor.

That tends to make me think that this was an accidental pollination rather than a herm. Or accidentally sending out the wrong buds. I could also see it being STS gone wrong :man_shrugging:

I have to admit, I’m intrigued by what I might find and interested to see if they’re fems or not.

8 Likes

If you have the space, no harm in popping them!

7 Likes

Ya just pop 1 or 2 and see how it goes heh.

3 Likes

Also, I’d like to share some of these with someone who knows the strain and strains in general well. If there’s anyone that resembles that’s, hmu!

1 Like

The quality and intensity of the smoke tells me it was pollinated pretty late in flower, and not just by some hermie.

In fact, the smoke made me want to run it more.

Edit: And going to get some to smoke right now. Let’s hope I’m not smoking a bunch of STS :joy:

1 Like

I have had good luck and bad herm luck with bagseed.

Run it if you love the strain but temper your expectations.

But there is also so much free fire floating around here that I probably wouldn’t do it.

5 Likes

Aye bagseed can be hit or miss ime

Had some good stuff had some poor never had anything turn out remotely like the weed the seeds came from tho :joy:

2 Likes