Swayze's - 2x4x5 - First Grow - START to FINISH

Hello Overgrow! This is my first attempt and i waited a bit to get into creating a Grow Diary, so here it goes!

Seeds - Chem Cookies & Carnage (bag seed)
Medium - Organic soil
Lighting - LED (i can already see the head shakes with my Chinese lights but i wanted to get some good experience before i decided to spend real money on a light or making my own so please bear with me :slight_smile: )

SET UP / GEAR :
-2x4x5 Vivosun Grow Tent

-MEIZHI 300W & MEIZHI 600W

-Vivosun 4" Inline Fan & Vivosun 4" Carbon Filter

-Vivosun 3G Smart Pots

MY ROOM

The Beginning

Transplanted

Meizhi 600W Arrived and i ended up killing off the 2 plants turning yellow
Sorry in advance for all the Blurple photos :v:

Transplanted ( i did a experiement with 2 plants in the 5G smart pot and i wont be doing that again lol)

Topped each plant

couple days later

Transplanted into 3G Smart pots & did some LST

Responded beautifully to our training sesh

Filling my space before i go into 12/12

Got a quick shot before lights came on

Took some cuts before i put them into flower and created a quick makeshift "Cloning Chamber" i still need to install some airflow but for now it will do so i can get on with flowering!

and now Fast Forward to present day
Day 15 of 12/12

just heading into week 3 very excited to see what this first attempt can produce!
i kinda went quick putting the last month into this diary… i left a bunch of info out but if you have any questions feel free to ask!! upcoming posts should have more detail.
LOTS MORE TO COME!

Questions for you guys:

• anyone else using the Gaia Nutrients?
  • how did your first grow go?

- SWAYZE:cactus:

26 Likes

Looking great. nice and clean and proper!

I’ll be following along :eye: :eye:

3 Likes

Nice clean setup and even canopy. Good luck :+1::seedling:

3 Likes