Testing Testing 1..2..3

What’s up guys and gals I created this thread to follow my seed testing adventures. I love seed testing more than anything. I like to run seeds before everyone else and help breeders/chuckers see the good and the bad in their creations. Please bear with me I’m not good with computers and I’m extremely uneducated so your going to see lots of grammaar and spelling errors. To pop it all off here is the results of some testing I did last year. She’s a pheno of Dionysus (Bwitched F2) from Oceangrown Seeds. Bred by my dude Phnerd. I hope you enjoy and feel free to holler if you have any questions :v:

28 Likes

Looking awfully frosty my friend!

5 Likes

Damn :+1: looking great bro, what equipment are you running?

4 Likes

Thank you @Artisan and @Hoodini all my testing rooms are set up with dual gavita 750’s for lighting supplemented with some far red led pucks from chill led. AC is supplied by 1400btu portable dual hose units. One room is ran with Gavita EL1 controllers for light and autopilot standalone unit for CO2. The other is ran by a trolmaster Agro Hydo-X that controls lights, Co2, AC, etc… tests are all done in 1-3 gallons of Canna Coco in either smartpots or root makers. I use a few different nutrient lines cause I like to test those too. The ones I usually use include Vegbloom, GH, Canna and Jacks. I also incorporate compost teas as well as biologicals such as ogbiowar and mamooth P as well as a local made one called Earth Ambosia/Earth Nectar. I do organic as well sometimes but test primarily with synthetics. Here’s a couple more pics of Dionysus as well as Station testers from Phnerd of Oceangrown Seeds. Also some Bruja Purpura (Ninja Fruit x Witches Brew) testers from Ninja OG of the newly formed Dojo Seeds.

23 Likes