Stickyjones current and future projects

Hey og family, been here a while and figured id make a spot to dump my info and pics. I am new to making seeds(besides outdoor open pollinaion), but have all sorts of projects planned. I have several poly hybrids/f1/f2 that i plan to selectively breed a couple generations before crossing them to more stable lines that I have. My setup is very minimal right now due to crazy life circumstances but i have a 2x4 space to work with until it calms down a little around here, which will probably be the beginning of winter :crossed_fingers: I plan on keeping one male of my selection of each strain im running, hitting bottom branches of all the females and selecting my favorite female to continue towards after harvest. I am having trouble deciding where to start as far as strains so i would appreciate feedback on what everyone would like to see most out of my options… Im not going to do full seed runs but I should have plenty of extras to trade/share.

To start off im going to run 2 different strains each time my options are:

Bodhi: om4 and lucky god

Big Buddy: lemon larry lavender x wookie and wookie f2(lavender x appalachia)

Baked Beanz: Flaming cookies f2 and baked alien cookies i also have mac f3(nube) that i could run instead of one of these two

Let me know what ya think and feedback or advice is welcomed throughout this thread.

15 Likes

Heres some of what i have going now. First up is bodhi tester: lush x g13hashplant

Bodhi tester: kashmir x strawberry milk

More to come

19 Likes

Lefthandseeds lowdak

Bodhi tester: kashmir x sm

22 Likes

Looks fantastic man, beautiful colors!

Looking forward to seeing your project regardless of what you run!

5 Likes

Thank you. Im just glad mother nature blessed us with this plant and that people have been working lines and putting out great genetics for us all to experience

10 Likes