The Drones Grow Log - Blueberry Cookies

What’s up everybody, just gonna start my first post with this grow log. I’ve been growing on and off for a few years now. Started back in 2010 with no knowledge and failed multiple times. Never did any real research back then, never any real success but definitely gained experience. Fast forward to 2020, researched a ton during that time. Quit a job I was at for 10 years and maxed out in pay to start a job at a local medical cultivator and gained even more experience. It didn’t last long because of all the bullshit politics of how those small cultivators work. People basically backstabbing and shit talking to get ahead on the ladder, it’s all a game working in that industry especially when it’s new to the state/area.

Never destroyed the love I had for doing the work, just for most of the people that are involved in the business. Found a regular job to pay the bills and now here I am just growing myself for the love of doing it.

Alright story time is over. On to the good stuff :laughing:

Blueberry Cookies seeds from a dispensary bag(I know) really good cultivator here that grows in organic living soil one of the only cultivators here that uses living soil. One of the tastiest strains available here also. Managed to find 2 seeds in one bud, it’s a rare occurrence. So I am hoping these are self pollinated which I don’t know exactly how that will work out for me but here we go!

2.2Gal Air-Pots with Biobizz Light Mix

May 16th - “Day 1”

May 22nd - Day 7

May 27th - Day 12

June 5th - Day 20

They seem to be moving along nicely, one was obviously growing a big faster than the other but both basically identical which seems like a good sign. First time growing in soil as I am used to growing in coco. Have to get used to watering less but I’m figuring it out.