TopicalWave's Hazey Hybrids

Hi everyone.

I thought I should finally start a grow log… I have been around a bit now so it’s probably time. I popped 4 Paki/Thai x Tom Hill Haze and 2 Blueberry Haze from PeakseedsBC. Should be fun trying to tame a couple in my small tent. This is my first time growing any Haze hybrids super excited… Mike J from Peakseeds always has top-notch stuff and the Paki/Thai x THH which he calls Mindblower is from a friend who has been growing and breeding hazes a long time. I hope I can do them both justice as I have heard hazes can be finicky. Here are the little (hopefully) ladies. I am looking forward to a flower run after the seed run I just finished. Only 2 will survive the purge and any other additional females will be given out to my local community.

PS I have a charity auction event I am running on my Instagram @TopicalWave. Some amazing cultivars are available from some of our very own OGs here and lots of other bangers. It runs Nov 14th and all proceeds will go towards the Canadian Mental Health Association. Donations will be made through Canadahelps.org so you know all the money is indeed making its way there. See details on my Insta.

44 Likes

I’m watching :eyes: lol

Looks like some killer genetics! Can’t wait to see them bustin out of the tent.

8 Likes

Yes I’m looking and I think I saw on icmag those pictures
you are posting here now
icmag is going slowly in the water now right

1 Like

Yes I have mostly stopped posting there. Just to keep in contact with a few people now. Not a fan anymore. OG is so much better in so many ways.

6 Likes

Following :smiley: :+1:

2 Likes

I’m tagging along, as well :v:t4:

2 Likes

Going to pull up a chair here :smiley:

2 Likes