2023 Black Friday/holidays sales and codes roundup

Hi folks, I’m starting this post to gather up all the 2023 deals and sales and other promotions we all love to wait for all year since 4/20. I know that a lot of people, myself included, make sure to have some of our budget for the year ready to jump on the cheap prices you can score between now and after New Year’s so I figured I’d kick it off with with this @VIVOSUN BF daily flash sale starting tonight, they made it easy to tell what’s going to be on double discount @ 100 pieces each 6pm each day:

I’m definitely going to be in the mix for some of those fans, I’ve been running two Vivosun basic clip fans like that for three years now and they’re still going strong with twice yearly lubing of the bearings, I’m actually pretty impressed. Could definitely use another pair tho. And that little tent is awfully tempting for a mom/clone room…

P.S. - Sponsor me please :pray: @VIVOSUN I could really use a new light for my 4x4 flower tent and I take beautiful photos as you’ll see in my journal wink. Your current product lineup is looking really good and different than a lot of the other manufacturers, the bar lights look excellent but I’m actually really curious about the AeroLight series with the integrated fans, especially the newer Wing models. I think folding fixtures that can do better side coverage are really the future beyond just having a perfect bar grid, not all of us make a perfect canopy and I’ve been thinking a lot about the new zoned systems using daisy chained units like this.

Ok, self-interested pitch over, back to deals we’ll have to explain to our families and significant others later.

Post away friends!

42 Likes

I am glad someone is putting this post up, I looking to get some old school strains.

7 Likes

4 Likes

@MarsHydro is having a black Friday sale also.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CzdqdNWtn57/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

4 Likes