2023 Reeferman/Scott Family Farm, Bloom, JOTI

I’ll post my 2022 grow in another thread which was all Scott Family Farms:…King BX3, Pink Kush, Cherry KushS1, Skunk From Scratch, Blueberry F9, BBxSkunk From Scratch, Wakeford, Northern Pineapple, Pineapple Kush, and a Hoa Bac x FireOG…

2023 NOW on Aug 1st SPROUTING:

SCOTT FAMILY FARMS:
Grapefruit
Sour D S1
Acapulco Gold
Green Crack x Original God Bud
Green Crack x Golden Temple Kush

BLOOM SEED CO: StrawGuava S1

Jordan of the Islands: Gods Green Crack “EE”

***I will post more as the plants finish sprouting and grow. I will also post my methods. I’m new to OverGrow.

Everyone is always welcome to share their opinions with me.
**LEGAL State. **LEGALLY licensed plants.
Cheers everyone!!:green_heart:

image|375x500

21 Likes

Couple of our 2022 flowers I’ll go more in-depth on another thread.

15 Likes

Welcome aboard
Very nice line up

Wakeford wow

I’ll hang for a bit

Paps

3 Likes

BACK TO 2023

We soak our seeds in 1part 3% peroxide 4 parts water for 4-6 hours.

Then soak seeds further in room temp spring water previously boiled, adding SuperThrive, 1tsp/gallon water of Apple Cider Vinegar, and humic/fulvic acids.

Seeds soak in this mix another 6 hours…or so. Usually see seeds begin opening at 12-14 hours soaked. Once they start opening I drain and plant every seed in any type of starter cube or soil.

Whatever substrate we sprout in is baked in an outdoor oven @200 for 30 minutes and cooled, or solar heated if I have time. We water in Azos/Mycos, or Rootwise Complete Microbes, or MycoJordan along with HydroBio until sprouted.

This is only until emergence, and immediately go into 4” Rootmaker cubes, then 5-30 Gallons of living soil.

5 Likes

We grew Wakeford last season. The dried flower photo was my very favorite out of 18 plants.
The Veg photo is the same…my favorite one.
Single bud photo was fav again. And the whole group photo shows how similar they are in type

Double bud photo was my #2 lady.

16 Likes