Danny’s Forever home

Hey guys, Danny again. This will be my forever home for everything Danny. I’m changing my grow style a bunch the next run to benefit the plants and me. I’ve been doing hydro for the past two years and I love it and hate it.
In this time I’ve also done some soil runs, my first wasn’t pretty because I didn’t understand water in soil. I’ve been doing it on the side while running hydro and have gotten a handle on it, and to be honest I like the plants and smoke more.
So, moving forward I will be building my own living soil using the following;
45% HP pro mix

10% Perlite

30% potting soil (happy frog)

15% worm castings

Gaia green 4-4-4 2tbsp per gallon

And I’ll be topping with recharge also!

So I have a CRAZY line up coming at my 8x8 which will now be reduced to have as a 4x8 I am a high on and miscalculated the amount Iight I have and can use. I also used two back crosses on the last run and had 4 plants herm.
Now on to the juicy stuff, this run I have some :fire::fire::fire:
creature panic Solfire
mindflayer Solfire
burnt punch Tarantula Genetics
All of these have been started and are in solo cups and super happy.
This will be an official pheno hunt for keepers. While those get going I will be cloning my Grape Cream Cake to get clones ready for flower to flip as soon as the others are done.

27 Likes

Welcome to your new home then :pray:

6 Likes

Now you have a home we can know where to find you. :laughing:

:green_heart: :seedling:

4 Likes

I’ve always ran soil. Never tried any hydroponic stuff out except a aerocloner, and that’s nothing near a full run in hydro… soil to me has often tasted like it was better quality, don’t get me wrong there are some hydro buds that get me drooling. Anyways I’ll stop in once in a while, check this out.

Pawsfodocaws

4 Likes

6 Likes

I’ll hang around as things develop!
I bless this grow with the headiest of Heady Bear vibes!

4 Likes