Hypothetically “if it were my grow”

A little about me, I dont like huge crowds, never been one to be in the forefront of people.
I have limited knowledge on the growing of plants but I can get a plant from seed to bud, but was never able to get past that. I moved from renting a duplex with 2xs a year inspection to now owning our 1st home. AND STILL UNABLE to fully grow as nature intervened. Too many people in and out doing inspections and repairs its been difficult to start anything without having to give away or destroy the plants that have much invested time into them.
Such a wind out of the sail scenario.
I just recently got a moment to try and covertly start a few seeds aiming for the 1st time a complete grow?! Once the inspector comes out to certify windows and doors are correctly installed no one else needs to be in the house unless I let them.
I served in US military as an Engineer and enjoyed my job but :point_right::point_up_2::point_down::point_left: those type of individuals and I never get along. It took me a while,a very expen$ive experience I have been through. I lost ranks, finances, and even time, but at the end of the day they knew where I stood.
I would love to grow good smoke and learn while doing. All with intent to save my money from the dispos and have it at home. Of course HYPOTHETICALLY!! If it were my grow!
If you can bare with the slow start and primative setups, things will get faster and more interesting. Plants need to be very fluid like at the moment.
I hope to interact with like minded people! I have already met a few.

21 Likes

Here is what I would have soaking at the moment.

10 Likes

Do you have a place for a hidden room?

2 Likes

Yes a large closet thats at least 6x6. Added a lock for those needed moments.

5 Likes

Awesome! That’s a great size space. You have room to build a false wall if you’re really concerned.

1 Like

What type of lights will you be using?

1 Like