I haven't done a grow log on here in a while. Here's my Pre98 Bubba and Purple Runtz

I transplanted them in to their autopots a tad early last week. They were in 1gal and solo cup, but I’m going to be in Vegas next week so I thought getting them in autopots would be safer than leaving them for 5 days.

Seed soaked July 16th. Pre98Bubba by Twenty20Mendocino

I supercropped her yesterday. When I transplanted her, I trimmed off the lowest 2 or 3 nodes and buried the stem. I’ll be checking this one over closely when it’s done because I always wondered how many roots grew out of the stem when you did that. Feeding this time with Cannacoco part A and B. Right now they are getting 520ppms @ 6.0pH. In my experiences grows in autopots go better in the 500-700ppm range. I’ve never used CannaCoco nutrients before, so this should be exciting.

Running about 3 weeks behind is my Purple Runtz fem by GPS. This one was started from seed on 8/8. I had another one of these that was started at the same time as Bubba, but it didn’t behave well right out of the gate so I plucked it and planted this one 3 weeks behind. We’ll make it work.

I transplanted this one at least a couple weeks before what would be ideal, but these two ladies are growing together so I transplanted her early to keep her in the same tent as sister Bubba.

That’s it for now. Everyone have a great weekend.

20 Likes

Follow a fellow autopot Grower, I’m pretty new to them myself.

3 Likes

They are my go to. Last plant I got 5oz of buds off one big plant and right at an ounce off the second one that was crammed in the corner of the tent. I’ve done probably 4-5 grows with them they are perfect for me because you can leave them alone for a week if necessary.

2 Likes

OK it’s been 2 weeks since I updated so here are my girls as of 5 minutes ago:

Lady Bubba Kush has been a champ. She might want a little more PPM’s in her food I’m upping it next res fill. Going from around 520 to about 650.