I hesitate to put these images up!

Plant at Day 60 exactly, why or what would cause the leaves on my plant shrivel at least 80% of them practically, overnight? water pH’ed at 6.94. planted in compost, feed jacks 20-20-20 first 3 weeks of flower then jack’s bloom booster with watering until harvest, been doing it this way for a while with little problems until this? this is open for discussion - if interested!
(images included below)
much appreciation in advance:
regards,

edit question: Should I or Not continue to process this plant as normal? dry it out, jar it up, etc… or get rid (gulp!) of it? I just do not know, help?

felt uncomfortable about it, had to look, looks bad too me! what do y’all think? new close ups added. these are mainly from the spindley leaves that wilted.

regards,

13 Likes

I’m no pro but such rapid change makes me think root related.

9 Likes

That pH level is too high hum|nullxnull, they look as if they were dehidrated, what’s the temperature an humidity? How often and how much do you water them,? :sunglasses:

8 Likes

This first thing that jumped into my head

3 Likes

temp is around 79 F, humidity has been fluctuating bad the last couple of weeks, between 30%-44%. have not been able to keep it stable. it was so dry and then it jumped back and forth for several days. I water as needed when the plants dry about 1 to 1.5" below the soil mostly. I water from the roots up. thanks for the response!

regards,

5 Likes

Hi there
I agree with @George ph way too high
Drop it down to between 5.8 and 6.2

this could have caused lock out flush to clear clear this up then feed at 1/2 teaspoon per gal ( low PpmS )

If you plants are taking longer then 3 days between watering their too wet ( plants hate wet feet right George )
Watering from the bottom is tricky it took me a few grows to get the proper amount of water to make it works without problems
Just my 2 cents
Peace
Paps

11 Likes