Irie Genetics "Blue Raspberry Truffle" seed repro, thank you for supplying @JustANobody

Strain: Blue Raspberry Truffle
Breeder: Irie Genetics
Supplier: JustANobody
https://www.iriegenetics.com/genetics/regular/blue-raspberry-truffle/

This is my first time working with any of IrieGenetics’ gear, and I am honored to have been asked to reproduce them. I was expecting to start them a bit later this month buuttt… yeah not happening. They arrived today and I’m dropping them tonight, I just cannot wait.

In my process I soak the seeds in hydrogen peroxide for an hour to clean the seed surface and start to soften the shell. After their peroxide bath it’s into distilled water for the next 24 hours. Some say the extra steps are unnecessary, and for them they may be, but this is what has been working for me so far.

I dropped all five seeds given as to have the greatest genetic diversity i have available, and unless there is something seriously jacked up about them there will be no culling till after pollination.

Awe little ones playing in the water

Please forgive my using the “selfie” camera, it’s the only way for me to get clear pics. The other camera is broken.

60 Likes

I can’t wait! You’ll do great.I’m hoping there will be a bunch to pass around.

12 Likes

Awesome! Hoping for an epic harvest of beans! Very cool guys, I’m down for the grow show

8 Likes

Watching this one!
ezgif-3-4a9bc2e07e

12 Likes

Damn meme had me mesmerized! Little too much CDLC ? Haha I was froze there staring for a minute or two :eyes:

3 Likes

Great run I was reading the description and it will be interesting to see the different phenos they talk about in this journal. :seedling:

3 Likes

hmmm

7 Likes

following along and good luck on this run. I know a couple people who ran this strain and loved it.

2 Likes

Blue Rapberry Truffle??? I’ll be watching from the sidelines. Can’t wait to see these babies grow out.

2 Likes