Master kush the hunt continues

I’ve been looking for the SoCal master kush cut for quite some time with no luck so it’s time to start popping seeds. I have a socal masterkush cross from Cali connection up and going and I have master kush from nirvana seeds in the fridge , I wish I had the the Dutch passion version but I’m thinking about picking up the white label version as I’ve been told that’s what the SoCal was hunted out from.
I found one person who claims to have the SoCal cut but they want more then I can afford so off to the hunt.
If anybody has the SoCal master kush clone please speak up otherwise I’ll be here hunting beans hoping to find something close

32 Likes

I understand the business. But damn man. I hate when people slap a hearty tag on clones. It better be mature, proven, safe, and I need to see the flower she makes. I don’t mind sharing the love. Pay 100-200 for a cut. Take cuts. Send em out to friends. That doesn’t bother me. But 1-10,000?. Kiss my ass dude. No way in hell you have a strain worth that much. the legend itself, Triangle kush is not even worth 10gs. (Which I have :wink: ) I have the same seeds as you I’m sure. Julius Cesar? I hope it’s the real deal. Because all you’ll need it a good leaner. Reverse then back cross. Keep trying to perfect the line you want.

16 Likes

Yeah it’s getting out of hand , if I saw the masterkush in flower in person I might pay more then normal for a clone but I’m not gambling on what somebody thinks is it.
And yes those are the same beans I have the J.Caesar from Cali connection , i put down six and they popped in less then 48 hours. People are really missing out by not grabbing swerves work. The prices are great and he has been rocking the kush genetics longer then most others. I’m hoping to find a masterkush leaner and then cross it to the master kush from nirvana and the one from sensi seeds.