My first cannabis everything

We have a 4x4x6.5 grow tent, an Aglex 2000 LED light which I am keeping 30 in from the top of the plants. I thought they appeared as if they were getting a little warm. Plants are growing in a medium of coco, rabbit poo, Black Gold organic, perlite, aged for 6 months. These seedlings are 9 days old.

I am a total cannabis newbie, even when it comes to use. Do these young ones appear to be in good health? Can more experienced eyes see anything in the appearance of the leaves of these plants that might be a cause for concern?

Three Dream Berry Autoflower:

One free photoperiod seed labeled “Chem 13”:

Then there is the Bruce Banner autoflower that is the largest of theme all. Either the phone or email or both aren’t working properly. I hope that this post is in the right place and that I am not stepping in anything. Open to getting educated on these fronts, for sure.

28 Likes

Congrats!!

And in the right area, even added tags, look at you!

Welcome to the jungle @Dej

Seedlings looking just fine and dandy btw

13 Likes

Thank you! I will be glad for all the input.

4 Likes

So at this stage you biggest concern is watering properly. You dont want to overwater and drown them. They have everything they need for early growth right in the seed. Looks like you are off to a good start. :+1::seedling:

10 Likes

Thank you. There is more moisture in these pots that what one can dig a finger to the first or second joint to. More than I thought, with what water they have been given. I will have to be careful.

6 Likes

Looking good! Welcome and keep it up :+1:

5 Likes

You’re doing great so far, they look really happy. :relaxed:

4 Likes

Took me forever to learn how to water seed starter mix. I just use a mister now. Seedlings are looking great!

6 Likes

Sending magical green thumb juju your way. Happy growing

8 Likes

Thank you. They are fat little seedlings, I guess. I don’t know of anything to compare them to!

4 Likes