Ohwolfie's Grows

Hello everyone, I’m Ohwolfie, and this is what I’m currently growing… First off, a little bit about myself. I’ve been growing since 2013, but have been smoking cannabis since 2000. I was in the 10th Grade, and was supposed to go to a Staind/Korn concert with a friend, and my mom and dad gave me some money for a ticket and something to eat. That day, myself and another friend ended up leaving school at around lunch (skipping lol), and my other friend was supposed to come pick me up later on in the day to see the show. It was about a 2 and a half hour drive, so he’d have to get me by about 5 at the latest to get there on time, and get in the venue. 3:30 comes, 4:30 comes, 5:30 comes, no sign of him. I had about $60 in my pocket, and nothing to spend it on… I’m sure you can see where this is going. My friend who I skipped with was one of those kids my mom and dad warned me about. He was 18 (I was 15) and had just gotten out of boy’s school for punching his dad in the face, and fighting cops. Anyway, he convinced me that buying a bag of "Skunk Bud’ was a good idea. And boy was he right. I got stoned AF, and ate a big ass pizza with my friends (paid for by me of course). That was the start of my cannabis smoking. I’ve been in love with cannabis ever since.