Prospect St Co-Op- Flood and Drain,Solstix X3, First Grow

Hey everybody on OG! This is my first grow and I’ve been setting up for about two months and we’re in Week Two since the clones went into the room. We are a Co-op, meaning that we are a group of five investors who pooled about $500 each to put together a grow room using the best technology we could find and share whatever we harvest. I am the primary cultivator in the group as this is built in my basement and I’m responsible for everything that happens inside the room.
We basically built a 4’x5’x7’ box, with full 2x4 studs, insulation and sheetrock/FRP on the walls and ceiling. Thanks to OG I was able to find the SolStix X3 and put together a 12-strip light being driven by (2) HLG-320H-36B drivers. These things are as bright as the sun and were super easy to put together. We’ve got a 3’x4’ flood table being fed by a 30gal reservoir. For ventilation, we have a 4"x20" Lo-Pro Pfresh filter running on a 200CFM exhaust fan. I closed up the door with a sheet of panda plastic, which is sealed with 2" Velcro all around and accessible with (2) heavy duty VivoSun zippers. Because the room is completely sealed, we installed (2) 6" intakes to allow fresh air into the room.
The system is fully programmable using a PLC-based system to control the lights, pumps and fans. For some extra bells and whistles I put in a temperature/humidity sensor both inside and outside the room via Arduino, installed a webcam for remote viewing and installed a speaker to play music for the plants to grow to. All the data from the system is sent to my computer, where it sends me notifications for when anything happens (lights on/off, pumps on/off, etc…) and gives me an easy interface to adjust on/off schedules.I’m also logging the data to a database so I can see how things change over time and hopefully be able to make educated decisions based on the data so I’m not blindly making adjustments.