Second ever grow, First Octopot grow!

Hey guys!

Just into my first Octopot grow and roots are really showing after 3 weeks. She started out as a clone cutting and just topped her this past Sunday.

When I first planted 2 cuttings, this is the one that just looked better. I decided to switch her twin sister out to a gifted Tiki Madman Zerbert that I took a cutting off of, but she didnt make it. So Electrify is flying this mission solo. Got Electrify clone from a friend of mine. Shes Lovin in Her Eyes genetics.

Last Grow (first Ever grow) I had five Plants, each in 5 gallon pots. Pulled just over 1 full pound dry from my 2x4.
I was hoping to pull one pound with two 6 gallon Octopots… Now Im hoping to pull 1 full pound with a single Octo-plant, lol.

I’m a bit nervous on this grow since Im very new to this and completely changing from regular pots to Octopot.

Rig rundown:
Gorilla 2x4 Tent, ProGrow 320 lamp, AC Intinity fans and controllers, Athena Blended Nutrients. Been using a portable RO machine to produce water. Water here in North Las Vegas is 300-400ppm and extremely HARD. I will try a tap water grow one day. Just not now. Even after sitting out for a day, my tap water is still over 300ppm.

Last grow, I used same setup, but had HLG 350R lamp roasting 5 plants. Decided to mix it up, and got a bar lamp for this grow (and to have a spare - just in case) Grow Light Science ProGrow 320.

I guess what I’m most nervous about this time is nutrients. Im using Athena Blended. They worked great for my first grow.
Also using Fox Farm for this grow as well. Last soil grow was Ocean Forest. This time I went with Coco-Loco. According to Chris at Octopot, Coco-Loco is a “one and done” soil.

The whole 10/30/20 5/20/30 thing confuses me. Ive been going with mL per Gallon. I just did my first nutrient feeding this past Sunday and did half strength.