sharing my small grow

This is my first time sharing any pictures other than with my super close friends. I have been growing since the OG OG days and BOG was always my favorite grower back then. I grew his genetics for a long time and was super bummed to hear of his passing, I was in the middle of growing out my last seeds from him sour bubble. I then found Tonys Tortured beans and his Gorrila Bubble and knew I had to have some of them, so for only the second time ever I ordered seeds.

Its going pretty good so far, I had hoped for 6plants to fill out my screen, two of them were male, and two of them got transplanted in hot soil and never recovered so I have them in my veg tent hoping they will recover at some point. Anyways just wanted to get this on here so I could ask some questions. I had some purple stems that seemed to slow their growth so I was hoping to get some help with that before the next grow.

soil has been reused several times and was amended with KISS this last time.

27 Likes

Nice grow I love the Scrog.

6 Likes

Here is a pic of the purple stem issue, I know the Gorilla bubble tends to have purple stems but this looks a little excessive and the growth was slower than I am used to. Any guesses on what I could do to keep them green next go?

5 Likes

I’m taking a seat for the show @big-E-tallz !
I like what you have growing on in there!
:v: :cowboy_hat_face:

2 Likes

Don’t even worry about the purple stems.

No big deal

Her sister stayed 100% green and they were both treated the same.

7 Likes

Small update, things are just chugging along. Man does this strain pump the trichs out…even my clones (taken a little late in flowering) are getting triched up! day 28 for the girls

100% success with cloning, using a dirty pair of scissors to cut and scrape the stem, dip in 10year old thing of clonex and humidity dome…easyyyyyy

4 Likes

Lil update pic at day 43