Shitty seed banks, but still produced killer weed dank

After a run of just shit seed banks…420 seeds, Seed Supreme, and one other I don’t recall. It’s been quite the adventure since my last auto grow that I posted here. Needless to say I was able to finish out this terrible seed that initially had died, I threw outside, it came back to life, and then I brought it back in again. The strain is Acid Dough by Ripper Seeds which the seeds did NOT come in a breeders pack so I’m not sure how credible they are. Luckily I have commonsense when it comes to growing being that I’ve been a landscaper my whole life and a gardener, but I truly believe after my run in with these seed fuckers that most newbie growers issues are solely related to the seeds they’re buying. I mean at this point I have seed PTSD that carried over into my current grow which I’ll be posting soon LOL. That’s fucked people want to screw others with trash seeds, but anyways…. ENJOY this Acid Dough. I learned A LOT again. I will officially not be using COM(Coast Of Maine) anymore, but for this I did a 3 gallon pot with COM Stonington Blend in a 2x2 with the Mars Hydro TS600. I used COM products for all top dressings I did which was the plant food, worm castings, and buds and blooms. Topped and LST, and by the time I was near end of flower I might as well have had a trellis net in there so the next grow is getting SCROG’ed hands down. COM soil according to many I’ve talked with that have used them for years has fallen off with their products. They got too big for their britches. I know many people as well as me who dealt with many nutrient deficiencies with their soil for that reason I moved on to Build-A-Soil for the next grow. I learned a lot like I said here on this grow and am looking forward to my 2nd photoperiod attempt as my first round were autos. I’ve even learned more about the drying and curing process so stay tuned for the next grow. For now here’s Acid Dough

20 Likes