Sun Valley Garden of Grew Some Things

Hey all… as I introduced myself yesterday, I am Sun Valley, I live in South Africa and this my outlaw gardening and soul repair centre haha.
A bit of history or mistory… I’ve been growing cannabis for the passed 25 years with maybe a season off here and there due to life things but for the most part of my life I’ve been around this plant.
I have grown most of our landrace strains but prefer the hybrids quite honestly. I do have a highland Thai landrace mom which is my favourite smoke of all time and my main brood hehe. She was gifted to me in seed from a friend over in the state’s. His family acquired the seeds in the 80s and have been growing it for years… he reversed a cut and gave me a few seeds off it in exchange for some Swaziland seeds and a few Malawi. He also sent me the Thai crossed to BlueDream (Santa Cruz cut), the Forum cut Cookies and Lemon Cake.
I have mothers of the Thai Cookies and Thai Blue Dream too. I could list the thousands of strains I’ve grown out but will rather just leave you with a bunch of pics.

116 Likes

To add… this is greenhouse and outdoor haha sorry … and its full organic mix of no till beds and home made soil I have been using for years. I do not use any bottle nutrients or fertilisers… all my plants are fed on sprout teas or compost teas as well as fpj…

I hope everyone is well

25 Likes

amazing plants man!
welcome to Overgrow for sure!!

what are the purple pistiled plants? I’ve been looking at more colorful strains lately…

keep this up and this may be in my top :popcorn: threads lol

7 Likes

Hello Toasty… the pinky purple pistol plants are F2s of TGA and HOTF Locomotion

10 Likes

very beautiful plants either way!

I envy those that grow outdoors with no worries… or legally in general!

some massive bushes as well!

8 Likes

Thanks boss… yeah I envy them too as its hard for me to leave the farm feeling ok… wish the laws would change here

9 Likes

Thai

Thai x Blue Dream

Thai Cookies