Tales from the closet

So this is my first post here and I am not sure if this is the correct place or if this topic is redundant or any of that be kind please I thought I would throw this out to the universe to all the cannabis growers the growers in general to all the people still out there hiding in there closets there basements and attics with there boxes tents and cabinets the guerilla growers hiding in the bush to all my brothers and sisters in arms stuck in prohibition states I thought maybe we could talk about the tips tricks and tools of the game and maybe what the grow scene or cannabis scene in general is looking like out there Im going to post pics of my boxes my grow and so on like I said I am brand new to this so be nice

13 Likes

Great to have ya here maybe change the topic to " growroom diaries " that way it’ll be your own and personalized :+1:

4 Likes

I dig it sir thank you

5 Likes

@cannabliss great to have you here! I’m looking forward to the pictures!

I live in a prohibition state and there is absolutely no choice in what product you purchase.

It’s impossible to know where anything came from and who has had contact with it. The grade is B+ on the best days. Thus, an obvious reason why one would turn to small batch production of medicine for themselves.

:crab: :peace:

4 Likes

:sunglasses: You’ve got our support, soldier. :v:

:evergreen_tree:

4 Likes

Thank you both for the support and I hope everybody in the free states remembers what its like to go to the guy not knowing what your gonna get or where it came from forget all of that grow grow and then grow more which is easy for me to say because New York is decriminalized and has been for a long time alot folks out there are not as lucky grow on folks

6 Likes

here i am, sitting in Illinois waiting to see a new governor fulfill a promise… I’m tired of looking over my shoulder in the shadows…

I’m by no means in my closet but I am behind my door, waiting patiently…