The WWYD Breeders Thread

I don’t know about other breeders, chuckers, whatever you call yourself, but I love getting the opinions of others on projects and ideas of mine. Sadly, I have no one knowledgeable close to me, nor do I know a single grower, let alone breeder, face to face. Where I’m from people are just starting to come out of the proverbial and actual closet, and it still a secretive and lonely existence.

If others want to join in and use this thread as a way to get others opinions on a project or cross, I welcome it. In short, the intent here is to help and weigh in on others projects, and get some other perspectives on your own.

Without further adieu…

I currently hold moms of Blueberry Muffin, DJ Short’s old PNW cut Blueberry, MOB, and a selection of BBM x Vintage Blueberry along with a limited amount of pollen from a male of this. So far I’ve made BBM x (BBM x VB) regs in small quantity, but nothing else specifically blueberry.

I have more BBM in flower and have Blueberry and MOB ready to flower and can’t decide if I should make more BBM BX types, or save that pollen for a bit and make MOB or Blueberry x BBM x VB. I could also do none of that and reverse one on the rest and make some fems.

So, what kind of blueberry goodness would you make with these plants if they were yours?

17 Likes

More blueberry! :+1:

5 Likes

Please make fems of the PNW cut. :pray::pray::pray:

7 Likes

It’s scientifically proven fact that you can never have too much blueberry, nor cowbell!

Which reminds me, I have some Blueberry x More Cow Bell and Blue Cheese x MCB beans that’ll be in the mix of my blueberry creations at some point…

To throw a curveball in the mix, I have some 2 week old Blueberry auto regs and Jammy Dodgers #2 x Blueberry that we could make some fast photos and start the ultimate blueberry auto project with :smiling_imp:

5 Likes

Do you want S1’s or Blueberry x MOB, Blueberry x Blueberry Muffin, etc?

2 Likes