Washington state growers

Thought I would start a topic for the evergreen state, a place to hang out and chat.
I am relatively new to the state, going on 2 years next March, I love it here thou. My wife is a med card holder and I will be her provider. Can’t wait to get my grow going again. Welll hope to hear from the rest of my home state growers and learn more about washington state

9 Likes

las 2 days have been hello, have had to do some training classes up by Lynnwood, let’s just say almost 2 hours each way of driving time sucked ass from Tacoma. Glad that is done thou. Been working on remolding the house and almost finished the area where I will be growing. Can’t wait

2 Likes

Absolutely have been loving the weather these days, best place to be living for sure. I know there must some more washington growers out there. Come on in chat it up, hang for a while

2 Likes

As a former Seattleite, welcome.
We used to gorilla on Plum Creek by Mt Rainier and Warehouser out by Snoqualmie.
I would guess autos outside would be your friend due to the short season.
Loved the summer, but the low ceiling iron grey skys and short days got to me after a decade or so.
May thru September tho, you cannot beat it.
Seemed to me that there used to be indoor growers in every neighborhood back in the 90s.
I imagine that the culture has moved from grower to consumer culture since they legalized everything there.
Still looking for that U Dub cut I ran while I was out there…
Best of fortunes to you!

1 Like

will keep an out for that cut , thanks for stopping in, yea it does get grey for sure but don’t mind the rain better than snow.:grinning:

2 Likes

I’m in Tacoma area I got some beans for trade if interested

So I have a buddy of mine that retired and gifted me all of his seeds, and in that pack of seeds I got from him there was one single see that said uw on it don’t know if it’s feminized or regular but I know I have one let me know if you want to work a deal.