Who can't sleep!

Who can’t sleep? How do you get to sleep?

13 Likes

Sleep is for the weak and dead.

Just retraining some of those Twisted Chiclets you gave me. haha

4 Likes

@THRESH you ain’t no bad ass to me lol…

3 Likes

I twist guys like you for a living!!

4 Likes

Controlled breathing, every hour until I have to get up and go to work.

I don’t think it’s working :rofl:

10 Likes

Happy Thanksgiving, Bro.

All jokes aside tho I found a mattress topper helped me sleep longer(fall asleep faster), one of those space age air flow deals haha. I normally only slept like 3-4 hours before getting one of those, now getting 6 is a little easier. Good luck

5 Likes

I count breaths to bud. It works

3 Likes

No troubles falling asleep, but staying asleep is very difficult, I wake up on average 10 times a night. Doesn’t matter which bed I sleep in, mine, hers, the couch.

13 Likes

A sound machine helped for a bit. But it’s the constant waking up in a “for no reason” panic attack that is the main reason for the controlled breathing tbh.

EDIT:

7 Likes

If I get 5 hours of sleep I thank the good lord!

3 Likes

blackout curtains and removing all sources of light from your room plus any electronics helps for me

11 Likes

That absolutely works!

2 Likes

I either have to eat 3 grams or take something from the doctor.

I recommend the eating of pot!

3 Likes

Use bio or natural soap and fabric softener. Tide is fucking with ya nervous system.

Having a night routine will help
No electronics an hour before bed
Stretch
Read preferably something you’re not too into lol
Lavender pillow
No more deals with satan can help etc

7 Likes

Maaaaaaaaannnn… :unamused: :hear_no_evil: :rage:

I’m about 1 hour into a non-stop psycho bark-a-thon with the neighbors… have missed sleep for about 1/2 of November. These primitive f*cks just tie 4 dogs to 4 trees & take off… for up to 3 days. :scream: :scream_cat: