A Hindu and Some Milk Thats Too Spicy For Oregonians!

So I have been TOTALLY lagging on the whole journal thing, even though I have been trying to grow steadily, and so I am full of apologies for that! :disappointed_relieved:

Alas!
Here it goes!

I figure I can update the community (I mean the community who reads this, a community of 2! :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:) on what I have completed since my last journal and what I am running now, which is ALL from the generosity of THIS community (not just 2 peeps but MANY with whom I’m proud to be a member of!)

So…
I’m NEW to growing as I am almost halfway through vegging what I am hoping will be my 4th harvest in about 1 1/2 - 2 years time. I started sprouting seeds right before I joined this forum so thats how long, anyways, I bought 5 feminized Black Widow seeds from Robert Bergman and that was the flash and hook, right there! No, not Bergman or necessarily the Black Widow, though that was a nice one, especially for a new fish like me! Made me look like I had a clue or at least somewhat of one even though I was constantly feeling like I was gonna kill the whole mess of them!