Happy Holidaze

Hey y’all! Welcome to my grow journal. This grow began on 6/26/22. It only consists of a HODAS which comes from Skunk Devil Genetics (Heart of Darkness x Balkh Afghan x Egyptian Sinai), and two Tropolope x Romulan that come from AK Bean Brains. The plants were in veg for 100 days, and have since been flipped to flower on 10/5/22. I originally had started it in a discord community I was a part of but have since left and eventually stumbled upon this forum. I’m an amateur when it comes to growing cannabis, and have only been growing for a couple of years.

Instead of posting the previous images, I’ll post the images I take from here on out. If anyone is interested in seeing specific days of the veg cycle prior to this, let me know. Thanks for stopping by.

13 Likes

To upload pictures, click the tray with down arrow icon, then choose location where your pictures are stored. Choose your photos, then click Add, then upload. Depending on the size of your images, it can take a few seconds and when they are uploaded you’ll see a preview on the right side.

2 Likes

You can try copying the photo, not the link, in drop box and pasting it in your message

1 Like

The link didnt work for me!

:green_heart::seedling:

2 Likes

Finally figured it out, lol.

9 Likes

Wow 100 days of vegging gonna be some huge plants I’m thinking.

2 Likes

I hope so! I’ll be adding another layer of netting a few days from now, and will update with some pics once I do that.

For now, this is how they’re looking after some defoliating.

Also, would a mod possibly be able to move this into the journal section? I hadn’t seen there was a specific section for these types of threads. Thanks.

5 Likes