Landos Stash F2, Jabbas Stash F2 and More

Hello OG community. My name is Windy. I’ve been on the forums for several years but I am new to Overgrow. I am a big fan of Bodhi so a lot of my journals will include his gear. Mostly F2 work done by others on these forums and a cross of mine made with a Space Monkey F1 male and a Nitro Cookies female.

Growing in Nectar 4 soil. Using a t5 to veg (upgrading to MH soon) and a 600w HPS for flower.
Flowering in 5 gallon pots mostly.

Luckily you guys get to skip all the boring veg pics and get right into flower. They are all at 25 days.

Here are 3 Landos Stash F2 females I found. These were made by @Torontoke .

Pheno #1

She has always had the most vigor. Grows like an OG and has a soft sweet slight chocolate smell with earthy undertones.

44 Likes

Nice stuff, I like your style.
Welcome to Overgrow, have fun!

Stay hazed
Jake

15 Likes

Thank you @Blowingupjake I look forward to hanging out here and soaking up some more info.
Here are the other 2 phenos of Landos Stash F2 At 25 days flower
Very nice bushy phenos didn’t stretch much but did well.
I must add that I top almost everything in veg because I grow big in flower and I want to see if a new plant can cut it.

24 Likes

Jabbas Stash F2 was made by Schwaggy P whose gear can be found on GLG I believe. Check out the monster fan leaves.

31 Likes

Plants look good! Welcome!

5 Likes

Thank you. Keeping them healthy is a struggle so seeing them nice and green is fun.
:pray:

6 Likes

How come keeping them healthy has been a struggle? Anything we can help you with?

5 Likes

Looking good love Bodhi’s gear always wanted to try the Lando’s Stash and sounds delicious. Welcome to the community.

7 Likes