Light deprivation, an organic tale in mid Michigan 2020

Hey y’all on OG… I’ve been growing for quite a few years guerrilla-style and indoors and Outdoors.
I and my wife got legal here in Michigan back in 2014 have been MMMP card holders Since. We’re allowed to run 24 plants on our lic’s
I’m currently running an outside Grow garden organically as I am about 98% solid organic. I make my own DIY organic soil from scratch. I’ve been doing it for years so I have a large Supply that keeps my entire 20’ x 16’x 20" inches deep of homemade organic soil.
I use composted manure from various animals alpaca horse cattle rabbit bird foreign bat guano Indonesian Mexican Jamaican Peruvian seabird guano. Worm castings and other organic elements from bone meal blood meal kelp meal I also use Boogie Brew tea as a foliar spray base to all of my tea recipes. Well just about a base to all of them.
I don’t always use the Boogie Brew tea all the time but is a great base to use to make almost any foliar recipe that you would like to make. Full of life Giving microbes. Because really when it’s all about growing cannabis it’s all about the microbes.
This year I’m using the foliar sprays morning and evening I started flowering on the 28th of May and I am now one week and one day into flowering using light depth techniques I can grow at least two crops in the summertime here in Michigan. This year I’m growing Dinafem blueberry cookies, Nirvana Hawaii Maui Waui, th seeds sage and sour, Seedsman Somango and White widow, Dark Horse genetics Chem berry D.
The rest are of my own seeds from seed that I acquired along the way. From past grows. As due to the coronavirus… my seeds did not arrive in time… I just got them yesterday . So these seeds will have to do.
OG fire, Dragon Blood HP, Silver haze,
Mango hp, and 2 unknown plants that fell off some of the bud and we forgot which strains thay fell off and so we tried growing them. I just decided to use some of my own.