New grow after 10 year long break

So i finally got lung room finished for my 5x5 and 2x4. This particular room is going to me headstash and mom library.

Will be adding a 2nd 4x4 section or 4d4 tent down the line once i get a supply of Bud finished

Also doing the basement, 2 8x8 areas kitted out with all my left over sunplix 315s. The upstairs (lung room holding the 2x4 {2x vipraspectra p1000 Samsung 301 and mean well panels} & 5x5 {medic grow smart Plus} are using modern LED, as mentioned)

Basement will be my breeding Lab, I know you guys are saying like everyone can’t be a breeder and I understand that I don’t plan on being a public reader I’ve been growing cannabis since 2000 and I love it it’s everything about me and I’m everything about it.

Before I had to quit due to snitchery, I was one generation into a cross I made with some bag seed to a TGA Jesus OG or Ace of spades I cannot remember for the life of me. I have to look at my old seed packs to be for sure I’ll update the post with correct information.

But when I pop these seeds found in the bag I found two phenotypes that were just extraordinary completely different from each other and just fucking retardedly phenomenal. One smells like rotten cheese milk and the other one tasted like straight fucking poison you couldn’t even smoke it had such a hard Akron terrible nasty taste.

But something about this one was able to stave off physical withdrawal symptoms from my opiate addiction (as per the person who I gave it to told me)

Anyway I got a ton of seeds from Caleb and Todd (mah nigga :fist_right::fist_left:)

Will keep this updated as i go, gotta few more day’s of tidying up room, odd caulking there and here
Lung room is about 8x16-18 ft. Has a bathroom that been torn into, shower stall has been armor guard momd and mildew treated, kills shellac sealed, porch and floor painted. This will be for filling buckets from the RO/DI/UV filter.