Not JUST another pollen chuck - Phenohunting Autos with Terpsneeze

Hey Team,

As some of you may already know I decided to start my first actual breeding project this winter based on something I have no practical knowledge of; breeding Autos. I have certainly chucked pollen over the many years I have been around cannabis however I have never laid out a logical plan or intentionally tried to produce and refine crosses, merely play. I also have no experience with Autos to date so this should be interesting for sure.

The motivation behind all of this is to find and refine a strain for my own purposes; fast but low growing, low energy low resource reliance and most importantly high-quality medicine to show for the work. I plan on crossing and stabilizing one or more of my crosses and produce enough seed to make a small army of these monsters. This is not a profit grabbing scheme, I simply want to have my own seed to grow and share with the community when I have something that is worthy, new and unique. I expect that the project will take a minimum of a year of work and resources to achieve my goal of a stable expression of the chosen genetics.

Since I have no experience I thought I would ask the great minds of OG about logical outlooks for this project. Currently my outlook is as follows.

-Use REG Auto seeds I have on hand to hopefully get male pollen and see some expressions of the base genetics I have selected

-Use this pollen and selective pollination to produce the initial crosses from all REG Auto seed resulting in 100% Auto offspring

-Use the REG Auto seeds I produce as a result of the crosses to line breed each cross again through selective pollination and potentially backcrossing for several generations of each cross

-Use the stabilized crosses and selected phenos to produce new crosses

My gene pool is still growing and getting refined, I will see what I can grab over the next month or so to beef it up.

Currently, I have in hand: