Oozle's Indoor

Hi everyone. This is my first time posting on Overgrow, but I’ve visited this site frequently and appreciate all the information I’ve gotten. I figure why not start a journal here.

I’ve been growing for about 6-7 years now. I started with DWC for a few years and now I grow whatever style I feel is appropriate for the situation… coco or organic soil, they all have their pros and cons.

I grow for medical and recreational purposes. The growing and consuming are both part of the medical process. I was in the US Army and afterwards a test engineer where I worked on radar systems. I was forced to medically retire early. Now I am a home grower :slight_smile:.

I am not sure how the format will look, so I’m going to create this topic and respond with my some grow pics and info.

29 Likes

Welcome to OG @Oozle , why don’t you come over to this thread and introduce yourself, Introduce Yourself @OG (Part 2) - #3204 by OhNo555

4 Likes

I’ll start with my current grow:
3 x 3 tent
2 x 135 watt HLG Quantum Boards (1 is rspec)
7 - gallon pots
Stonington blend soil - amended with Insect frass, volcanic rock dust, rice hulls. Top fed fish bone meal, Earth worm castings, and more soil on F1, F14, F28. Some cal-mag (EC .2.-.3) 2-3 times early flower, plus liquid karma weeks 3-7.

Sky lotus and Cherry Lotus - Bodhi

These are clones I took from my last run. I made F2’s with the sky lotus and pollinated 2 cherry lotus females. The cherry lotus on the right is thinner leafed and it was my favorite so I ran it again.
These pics are from F54 and F55 of my current run. I will add some more pictures and a smoke report of my last cherry lotus run later.

Sky Lotus is left, Cherry Lotus right.

Sky Lotus

Cherry Lotus