The Sundae Driver Project

Starting this to keep track of a project which I have wanted to do for a while, and thanks to the generousity of someone on here, it can finally happen. I have been growing the cut of Grape Pie for several years now, and absolutely love it. When Cannarado reversed the Grape Pie onto the cereal cut Fruity Pebbles OG, Sundae Driver was born. It is one of my personal favorites, and most people that have had it would tend to agree.

Now that I have a few different versions of the Fruity Pebbles OG on hand in seed form, the reboot can begin.

First time around I am going to make regular seeds. Second time through the fems will happen, instead of the Grape Pie being reversed, it will be a selected FPOG from this run.

The Goal

Let the long journey begin.

There are:
FPOG F3 (jaws) x 3
FPOG IC1 B2 (FPOG F1 cereal x FPOG F2) (jaws) x4
FPOG F3 (green acorns) x3
-GH

68 Likes

Looks like a fun project … good luck with it going fwd … heard good stuff about them strains

9 Likes

Sweet, never heard of either, but if you say it’s good, I definitely believe it.
Best of luck with your new project

4 Likes

Sounds like a great combo! Cant wait to see what you come out with!

3 Likes

Jaws has some bangers. Good luck

2 Likes

ok boys and girls here is what we are talking about

JAWS Fruity Pebbles OG IC1 cereal cut

29 Likes

Thank you for that picture, and thanks again. This is gonna be fun.

-GH

10 Likes

That SD looks delicious. I’m gonna stick around and watch the show!

7 Likes

Woot Woot! that is going to be awesome! hope to follow this one very closely. I’ve got a few crosses of sundae driver but not the cut itself yet. same with grape pie

4 Likes

@MomOnTheRun I think you may be interested in whats in those solo cups up top.

-GH

5 Likes